Potty Diaries: An Update

Isn’t timing everything?  Minutes after my last post, Manu took care of business big time. (Oh.  Moving forward I’m guessing there’s going to be a lot of talk about poop. Warned. )

So maybe I underestimated him.  I’m trying not to count my chickens but there were zero accidents today.  I’m not going to kid myself  and say we’re in the clear, but I’m pretty pumped about the progress he made today.  What’s even more exciting is how thrilled he is with himself.

After hands were washed and the matchbox tractor was presented with all the pomp it deserved, Manu helped me out with a bit of housekeeping.

Changing table en route to Zeemu's room

Bold move but that’s how we’re rolling.

Leave a Reply

