Labor Day Weekend

Riz and I took the kiddos and my littlest sis to my parents’ house in Horseheads, NY for the long weekend.  My sister spent the previous week with us in CT and although she’ll never admit it, I’m pretty sure she was dying to get back home to our parents. Truly, I cannot blame her.  It’s bad enough getting through the days with your own little rascals but when those monsters belong to someone else?  Bleh! Torture.  She was such a trooper though and her nephews adore their Auntie Dina.  Thanks for all your help, little one and happy birthday (she’s 17 today)!

Scenes from the weekend:

One thought on “Labor Day Weekend

Leave a Reply

