Nora

Where do the days go?  Last post we were busy preparing for Baby Girl’s arrival.  The rest is a blur.  She’s here and she’s sweeter than sweet.  I’ve been sneaking in as many cuddles as possible and thankfully she’s  agreeable to that.  I know how fast this part goes so I’m trying my best to savor it.  Time.  Anyone know where I can get some more of that?

Baby Nora 2 Weeks

More pics to come… but first there are two little boys that are begging me to play “Ninjas” with them.  I’m off!

2 thoughts on “Nora

Leave a Reply

